Loistrofi

 ·  Independent

Pricing Index

Artificial Intelligence software, priced

Every figure below comes from the vendor's own published pricing page, on the date shown. Nothing here is estimated, and nothing is supplied by a vendor.

23 prices  ·  last verified Sep 5, 2026

VendorPlanPriceWhat that buysRenews toSource
ClaudeFree$0/mo, one person, free for everyoneSpecific usage limits are not published on the pricing page—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeSonnet 5$2per 1M input tokens via API; output is $10 per 1M tokensBatch processing cuts these rates by 50%—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeOpus 5$5per 1M input tokens via API; output is $25 per 1M tokensFast mode for Opus 5 is charged at 2x standard pricing—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeWeb search$10per 1,000 searches, on top of input and output tokensToken costs to process the request are billed separately—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudePro$17/mo per person, billed annually at $200 up frontIndividual subscription; no shared team administration—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeStandard seat$20/seat/mo, billed annually — $1,200/yr for five seatsMore usage than Pro; no additional features stated—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeEnterprise$20/seat/mo billed annually, plus all usage billed at API ratesSeat fee is the smaller half of the bill; usage is metered per token—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudeMax$100/mo per person, stated starting pricePage says 'from $100'; higher tiers are not priced publicly—vendor pageour analysis
ClaudePremium seat$100/seat/mo, billed annually — $6,000/yr for five seats5x Standard seat usage; includes Claude Code, Cowork and Design—vendor pageour analysis
NotionFree$0per member/month, for individuals organizing personal projects—vendor pageour analysis
NotionCustom domains and branding$8/mo per domain paid annually ($96/yr); $10/mo per domain if paid monthlyBilled per domain, separate from seats—vendor pageour analysis
NotionCustom domain$8/mo per domain, paid annuallySeparate from seats; needed only if you publish notes as a public site.—vendor pageour analysis
NotionPlus$10per member/month, monthly billing, for small teams and professionalsYearly billing advertised at up to 20% off but the yearly per-member figure is not published—vendor pageour analysis
NotionCustom Agents$10per 1,000 monthly Notion credits, charged on top of per-member seat priceFree to try first; page does not state whether unused credits roll over—vendor pageour analysis
NotionCustom Agents credits$10per 1,000 monthly Notion credits, on top of any seat priceFree to try first; credit consumption per task is not published.—vendor pageour analysis
NotionBusiness$20per member/month, monthly billing; six members is $120/mo, $1,440/yrCharged on every member, including colleagues who only read pages—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierFree$0/mo, 100 tasks per month, Zaps, Tables and Forms includedListed as free forever—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierAgents Free$0/mo, 400 agent activities per monthListed on the Agents section as a forever free tier—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierChatbots Pro$13.33/mo, billed annually at $160, 5 chatbots with 10 knowledge sources eachIncludes lead capture and website embedding—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierProfessional$19.99/mo starting price, unlimited access to Zap workflows, Tables and FormsListed as "starting from"; task volume moves the price and the page does not make clear which billing toggle this figure reflects—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierAgents Pro$33.33/mo, billed annually at $400, 1,500 agent activities per monthOnly worth it above 400 activities a month, which the free tier covers—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierChatbots Advanced$66.67/mo, billed annually at $800, up to 20 chatbots with 20 knowledge sources each$640/yr more than Pro; adds Zapier logo removal and capacity most small businesses will not use—vendor pageour analysis
ZapierTeam$69/mo starting price, team collaboration on Zaps; included seat count not statedListed as "starting from"; page does not state how many seats are included—vendor pageour analysis
Citing this index

Use these figures — just say where they came from

This data is free to quote, in full or in part, commercially or otherwise. We ask only for a link back so readers can check the date — pricing changes, and an undated figure is worse than none.

Source: Loistrofi Artificial Intelligence Pricing Index, verified Sep 5, 2026 — https://www.loistrofi.com/pricing/ai-and-automation

How these numbers are collected

Each price is read directly from the vendor's public pricing page and recorded with the date it was read. Where a vendor publishes no price, the row says so rather than carrying an estimate. Where a promotional rate reverts, both numbers are shown — that gap is the single most common reason a software budget turns out wrong. We take no vendor briefings and accept no payment for placement.